Reviews

7.3
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.5
Comfort
6.7
Property location
7.7
Facilities
6.4
Staff
8.1
Value
7.3

Reviews

    Erin
    gb

    Review score

    10
    16 September 2018
    Our flight was delayed by 7 hours so when we arrived at the Bay Bridge at 6.30am after driving through the night the owner was so kind to leave a note to call her and let us have a late check out!
    noa
    ca

    Review score

    5.4
    15 September 2018

    Basic budget h

    On the main road so very noisy. Bed so soft it felt like we were sleeping on a soft pillow.
    Easy to find basic budget hotel.
    Mrs. Buschman
    us

    Review score

    10
    13 September 2018

    Great location

    Room is a little crowded with the bulky dresser and table but still had room
    Convience of location and having a fridge/microwave in room. Will be back as it works for me and my husband
    Allan
    ca

    Review score

    7.5
    6 September 2018

    adequate for one night stay

    Ashley
    us

    Review score

    6.7
    23 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Theresa
    us

    Review score

    6.2
    21 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Susan
    us

    Review score

    8.3
    19 September 2018
    No table was available which required my eating on my bed. The toilet didn't seem to be anchored and rocked when used. No fault of their own but construction made it a little difficult to cross traffic and enter the motel.
    The room was comfortable and affordable. The parking was numbered and had easy access to the room. The person in the front office was cheerful and helpful;.Easy access to Highway 101.
    Susan
    us

    Review score

    9.4
    18 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Amanda
    ca

    Review score

    9.2
    18 September 2018
    Staff was very friendly and it had a beautiful view!
    us

    Review score

    10
    15 September 2018

    One night only

    Nothing.
    Friendly staff. Especially Tim. Good bed. Quiet.
    marie
    us

    Review score

    5.8
    14 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Eve
    fr

    Review score

    7.1
    14 September 2018
    the propoerty is nice - location is the only downside - next to a road with a lot of traffic but it is s very nice little motel which very well serves its purpose
    Orlando
    us

    Review score

    8.8
    9 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jed
    us

    Review score

    3.8
    7 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Shanna
    us

    Review score

    8.3
    6 September 2018

    Had a great time, very clean and comfortable rooms and staff, will stay here again!

    Not their fault after they explained the liabilities, but was a little bummed we couldn’t go on the trails/path down to beach and again, not their fault but when we stayed last time the bridge had evening construction so took awhile (20ish mins each way) to get to and from hotel into Coos Bay/North Bend which normally would have been only 5 mins. This is in no way fault of the hotel but did make for a minor inconvenience getting to town for groceries, beach, etc. The hotel itself was great!
    Large room with two queen beds, very clean, friendly staff, reasonable prices, great view, parking assigned to room, super comfy bed! Will book here again on our next trip.
    barbara
    us

    Review score

    5.8
    4 September 2018
    Our room on our first day wasn't cleaned, and when we got back after a full day out, I had to go ask for clean towels and garbage bags to tidy the room up enough to sleep in for the night. The front office staff told me she had spoken to the housekeeper who claimed I told her all I wanted was towels and garbage bags, which I found odd, a perfect match for what I had just said to her. Never happened. The refrigerator had no shelves and thick ice in the freezer section. The staff all looked and dressed like street people
    The beds were very comfortable and the room was clean. The view was really good.
    Kimmy Cate
    us

    Review score

    4.6
    2 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    MC Traveler
    us

    Review score

    5.8
    1 September 2018
    Immediately on north side of bridge - no stores/restaurants of any kind nearby - you must go across bridge. Ice only available by direct request to clerk. No AC. Very small weak shower booth.
    Parking outside room. Clean.
    william
    us

    Review score

    6.2
    28 August 2018

    Tolerable for one night not recommended for more time.

    The bed was horrible. Worn out should have been scrapped years ago. Toilet leaks and refills every ten minutes or less.
    Debbie Conner
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    27 August 2018
    Actually, there is only one thing I didn't like and that was the very leaky shower head. OMG how annoying. And I wish there was a chair with the table, somewhere to eat dinner and that there was coffee available.
    The employees were very nice and helpful! The price was ok. My sister and I had a nice stay.
Loading reviews